Buy Online Shed Seven - Another Night, Another Town Deluxe Digital Album

Shed Seven

Another Night, Another Town Deluxe Digital Album


Release Date: 18/12/2020

Deluxe download including a digital artwork booklet featuring photography gallery and full album credit details.

Specially curated by the band ‘Another Night, Another Town’ captures the band’s dynamic live performances and anthemic songs over 21 tracks.

Rick Witter said about ‘Another Night, Another Town’.

“When it became clear virtually no live events would be taking place this year and with no Shedcember to look forward to we thought it was a good time to go through recordings from our 2019 tour and 2018 Castlefield Bowl show to curate the best live album we could.

From 10,000 people singing along to Chasing Rainbows at Leeds Arena to playing the classic outro of I am the Resurrection in the home of the Stone Roses this 21 track album features the best from our live shows over the last couple of years.

The album has been mixed by Chris Sheldon who produced A Maximum High and Disco Down and we're delighted with the results which we think are as close as we can get to capturing the Shed Seven live experience on record. We haven't released a live album since we returned as a 5 piece in 2007 and we certainly haven't released one as good as this!

We hope this album provides just a little bit of the live experience we're all missing before we return in 2021."

Room In My House
Where Have You Been Tonight?
People Will Talk
Devil In Your Shoes
Butterfly On A Wheel
She Left Me On Friday / I Am The Resurrection
Better Days
On Standby
It's Not Easy
Getting Better
Enemies And Friends
Ocean Pie
High Hopes
Disco Down
Bully Boy
Going For Gold
Parallel Lines
Chasing Rainbows

Room In My House 5:32 Bundle only
Mark 2:52 Bundle only
Where Have You Been Tonight 3:57 Bundle only
People Will Talk 4:24 Bundle only
Devil In Your Shoes 6:13 Bundle only
Butterfly On A Wheel 4:12 Bundle only
She Left Me On Friday / I Am The Resurrection 7:37 Bundle only
Better Days 4:15 Bundle only
On Standby 4:57 Bundle only
It's Not Easy 4:59 Bundle only
Getting Better 4:54 Bundle only
Enemies And Friends 4:33 Bundle only
Ocean Pie 4:54 Bundle only
Dolphin 6:11 Bundle only
High Hopes 4:57 Bundle only
Disco Down 5:19 Bundle only
Bully Boy 3:20 Bundle only
Going For Gold 4:58 Bundle only
Parallel Lines 9:13 Bundle only
Invincible 4:09 Bundle only
Chasing Rainbows 8:57 Bundle only
Artwork Booklet Artwork Bundle only